A. The Board of ACOM, after the elections, consists of the following

President Stelios Kleidis Mayor of Finikas
Vice President from Lasithi Prefecture Nikos Kastrinakis Mayor of Neapoli
Vice President from Chania Prefecture Grigoris Markakis  
Vice President from Heraklion Prefecture Fan Oikonomakis Mayor of Rouva
Γραμματέας Εθνικών Προγραμμάτων Dimitrios Kokkinos Mayor of Kouloukona
Γραμματέας Διεθνών Προγραμμάτων Charis Roditakis Mayor of Episkopi
Γραμματέας Διοικητικών Θεμάτων Nikolaos Christofakakis Mayor of Ierapetra

B. Executive Director of A.C.O.M.: DR. Nikolaos Michelakis - Agronomist, former Director of the Institute of Olive and Subtropicals of Chania